GIVEAWAY: Anastasia Beverly Hills Renaissance Palette Review

Hey everyone!! I hope everyone is doing well and I apologize for leaving the building for months but I am now back and motivated to do some damage.

modern-renaissance-eye-shadoe-palette.jpg

I purchased the ABH Renaissance Palette a few months back and honestly just had it sitting there and boy oh boy am I disappointed I had it sitting there, lonely , collecting dust…BUT…. I finally pulled it out of my makeup drawer the other night and created this Warm Gold Cut Crease using all eye shadow’s from the palette.

20160726219978901.jpg

I was so very impressed with the pigmentation, the blendability (made up word LOL) and creaminess that I had to write about how amazing these are!

I would definitely say these are a “KNOCK OUT”!

Here’s another look I created on a client of mine……

13765688_1138334492904420_7330482148389532376_o.jpg

For $42 USD it may seem to be a little pricey but I think not. it has 14 shades which are larger compact sizes to their other palettes giving you a whopping $3 for an eye shadow of this quality is out of this world!!

If you’re still not too sure on whether or not this palette is for you and you would like to try it then head over to my Facebook page https://www.facebook.com/summysbeauty/?fref=ts and enter my giveaway! It’s super easy to enter and yes it is open WORLDWIDE !!!!

I’ll leave you with this last picture of the look that I created and hopefully this may urge you to try it!!

 

Remember to head on over to my facebook page https://www.facebook.com/summysbeauty/?fref=ts for the details to my giveaway of one of these amazing palettes!!!!

 

See you all in my next blog and thank you for reading!!

 

 

 

 

 

2 comments

  1. i am loving the eye makeup it is such a warm colour and has a grate summer glow to it as well, something that I would use for this coming spring for me in nz, I will be following you on instagram and facebook to see what awesome idea’s i would get from your other amazing makeup techniques you will be coming up with next.

    Like

Leave a Reply

